Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
LNDW
6 décembre 2011

I'm not perfect, but I feel like I want, I'm free !

How to find a place in a world that tells you what to do? 
How to find a place in this artificial world, and entirely false? 
We know this world we live in? I still do not know or is my place, I advance but can not find it.
I do not want to be a person bent codes of this world, I do not want to be in a box. 
I do not know where my place but I know who I am and what I do not want to become a robot that walks, talks and whether dressed as the world tells me. I'm not perfect, but I feel like I want, I'm free!
I do not want your artificial happiness!
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
LNDW
Publicité
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 45
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Publicité